iPhone 4S Filmmaking

Been awhile since the last post. Verne’s game was to do videos as of late. Shooting videos for some events. Was thinking of getting a camcorder. Searched through the web and started out looking for cameras, camcorders, but then he came across this…

iPhone 4S Filmmaking

Verne knows that you can’t substitute an iPhone for an HDSLR, but he wants something he can carry on the go. Something he can sneak in concerts without checking. Equip this with a mini-tripod, one of those clip type iPro lens, get a couple of iPhone editing apps, accompany this with some DAW music, and an interesting concept – He’s all set.

an iPhone Directorial Debut.

Got to love technology. Read across an article that had a Korean make a 30 minute movie off an iPhone. Also seen a lot more iPhone Filmmakers in Youtube. This led me to thinking of getting the iPhone 4S or the Samsung Note. My current phone is screaming for an upgrade. What should I get? Decisions, decisions.

Update: Just got my iPhone 4S! I’m about to get some iPhone apps.

9 thoughts on “iPhone 4S Filmmaking

    • me mga short movies na nga made through an iPhone and Samsung Note so parang nainspire ako bumili. Globe and Smart has a plan for no cash-out and cash-out. You can also get it through installment at BPI. Might go for it when payday hits.

  1. Wow! I’ve never really longed for an iPhone. I’m the practical kind– as long as my cellphone can send an SMS and can call, I’m fine with it. But because I am an aspiring filmmaker, now I am lusting for one.😦

Leave a Reply

